Contact Us

Office Hours:

Phone: 337-477-1434

Monday – Thursday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30 – NOON
Closed for Mass – 12pm – 1pm for lunch


Our Lady of Good Counsel / Cowboy Catholic Staff

Fr. Paul Jussen– Pastor and Chaplain
frpjussen@cowboycatholics.com

Deacon Paul Gregory – Pastoral Associate deaconpaul@cowboycatholics.com

Sister Shirley Gobert – Parish Coordinator: sistershirley@cowboycatholics.com

Randall Edwards – Campus Minister, Music Director: randall@cowboycatholics.com

Allie Livingston – Director of Development: allie@cowboycatholics.com

Kellie Comeaux – Heartworks Missionary: kellie@cowboycatholics.com

Josh Thompson – RCIA Director: jthompson@cowboycatholics.com

Marty Broussard – Office Secretary and Bookkeeper: marty@cowboycatholics.com

Peter Amiot – Facilities Manager: peter@cowboycatholics.com